Accessories

Arm support EFFORTLESS INTENSIVE USE

The Ripack arm support relieves the strain of intensive use of the RIPACK 3000 heat gun with an extension. The shrink gun remains in the line of your forearm.

Technical table

Find the right solution for your needs

Configurator
My products to be packed ?

An essential accessory
for comfortable working

Thanks to its positioning, the load of the Ripack 3000+ shrink gun is distributed over the entire arm and not just the wrist. This is because, although they are light, the extensions of the shrink gun add a little weight. The Ripack arm support makes the shrink work more comfortable. Its rubber coating gives it a good grip and a great comfort to use.
Its ergonomics has been designed to reduce MSD (Musculoskeletal Disorders).

Quick installation and easy to use

Easy to install, this support is also practical. It unfolds and folds in seconds for use with or without extension. A lock secures this action.
Packing pallets and protecting your goods is effortless.

Configurator

Ripack Find the ideal solution

Whether you are sending one-off items or large quantities on a daily basis, Ripack has the solution to meet your needs for protecting your goods in shrink film. Tell us what you need and we’ll point you in the right direction.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google : Privacy Policy and Terms of use.

    News our latest news

    19Jun2024 Maximise protection and efficiency with Ripack® Shrink Wraps

    In the world of packaging, where product protection is paramount, shrink wraps play an essential role. Ripack®, a leader in innovative packaging, offers a wide range of shrink wraps, adapted to different industrial needs. Let’s delve into the world of shrink wraps and discover how Ripack® can meet your packaging requirements with excellence. What is […]

    > Read more
    08Mar2024 Ripack gas bottle trolley : optimize your mobile shrink station with RIPACK®

    In the dynamic world of industry and logistics, mobility is essential. To meet changing needs and safety requirements, mobile shrink stations have become essential equipment in many companies. Their effective use depends to a large extent on the accessories chosen, in particular the gas bottle trolley. A gas bottle trolley can be as simple as […]

    > Read more
    17Jan2024 SECURIPACK regulators – Safety at the heart of innovation

    SECURIPACK regulators for our RIPACK® shrink guns Pressure regulators are essential devices for ensuring safety and efficiency when using gas in a variety of applications. They enable precise regulation of gas pressure, which is essential for preventing accidents and improving the quality of work. Why use SECURIPACK regulators for our RIPACK® guns? Pressure regulators are […]

    > Read more
    26Apr2023 How can you protect your goods?

      How can you protect your goods?   Whether you own a storage warehouse, a shop or a business, the security of your goods is essential to protect your investment and ensure customer satisfaction. The risk of damage from corrosion, fire or other hazards can threaten the safety of your products stored indoors. That’s why […]

    > Read more

Accessoires

Support de bras UNE UTILISATION INTENSIVE SANS EFFORT

Le support de bras Ripack permet de soulager l’effort lors de l’utilisation intensive du pistolet chauffant RIPACK 3000 avec une extension. Le pistolet de rétraction reste ainsi dans le prolongement de votre avant-bras.

Tableau technique
Support de bras

trouvez la solution adaptée à vos besoins

Configurateur
Mes produits à emballer ?

Un accessoire indispensable
pour un travail confortable

Grâce à son positionnement, il permet de répartir la charge du pistolet de rétraction Ripack 3000+ sur tout le bras et non plus uniquement sur le poignet. En effet, bien qu’elles soient légères les extensions du pistolet de rétractation ajoutent un peu de poids. Le support de bras Ripack rend ainsi le travail de rétraction plus agréable. Son revêtement en caoutchouc lui confère une adhérence adéquate et un grand confort à l’utilisation.
Son ergonomie a été pensée pour réduire les TMS (Troubles Musculosquelettiques).

Contour support bras

Installation rapide et une utilisation facilitée

Facile à installer, ce support est aussi pratique. Il se déplie et se replie en quelques secondes pour une utilisation du pistolet avec ou sans extension. Un verrouillage sécurise cette action.
L’emballage des palettes et la protection de vos marchandises se font sans effort.

Configurateur

Ripack Trouvez la solution idéale

Que vous fassiez des envois ponctuels ou quotidiens et en grande quantité, Ripack a la solution pour répondre à vos besoins concernant la protection de vos marchandises sous film rétractable. Faites nous part de vos besoins et nous vous orienterons vers le bon interlocuteur.

    Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et Google : Privacy Policy et Conditions d'utilisation.

    Actualités Nos dernières news

    17Jan2024 Les détendeurs SECURIPACK – La sécurité au cœur de l’innovation

    Les détendeurs SECURIPACK pour nos pistolets de rétraction RIPACK® Les détendeurs sont des dispositifs essentiels pour garantir la sécurité et l’efficacité lors de l’utilisation de gaz dans diverses applications. Ils permettent de réguler la pression du gaz de manière précise, ce qui est essentiel pour prévenir les accidents et améliorer la qualité du travail. Pourquoi […]

    > En savoir plus
    26Avr2023 Quelles solutions pour protéger vos marchandises ?

    Quelles solutions pour protéger vos marchandises ? Que vous soyez propriétaire d’un entrepôt de stockage, d’un magasin ou d’une entreprise, la sécurité de vos marchandises est essentielle pour protéger votre investissement et garantir la satisfaction de vos clients. Les risques de dégradation dû à la corrosion, aux flammes ou d’autres dangers peuvent menacer la sécurité […]

    > En savoir plus
    23Mar2023 PARTICIPATION AU SALON INTERPACK

    Après plusieurs dates repoussées et 6 ans d’attente, nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que nous participons au salon INTERPACK 2023. Il aura lieu du 4 au 10 mai à Düsseldorf ! Ce sera l’occasion pour nous de vous présenter nos nouveaux produits, d’échanger et d’avoir vos retours sur nos produits existants, de vous former […]

    > En savoir plus
    28Fév2023 Quel emballage pour protéger vos marchandises stockées en extérieur ?

    Quel emballage pour protéger vos marchandises stockées en extérieur ?   Il arrive parfois que l’on ait à stocker une partie ou la totalité de nos marchandises en extérieur. Le stockage de marchandises en extérieur soulève le problème de la protection de ces marchandises contre plusieurs facteurs tels que l’humidité, les UV ou encore la […]

    > En savoir plus